RSS

Shirts for Internet programmers from the Turkish company Hatemoğlu: HTML

13 Apr

This is my candidate for the geek shirt of the year. It is produced by Hatemoğlu, a famous Turkish company.

HTML shirt

HTML shirt

When I entered one of the shops in Istanbul and the salesman saw my ‘Rock Your Firefox‘ t-shirt he asked me if I was a computer programmer and then naturally offered me this HTML shirt 😉

HTML shirt for programmers

HTML shirt for programmers

As you have already guessed I could not resist and bought 3 different designs (at a bargain price).

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 13, 2010 in komik

 

One response to “Shirts for Internet programmers from the Turkish company Hatemoğlu: HTML

  1. Atamert Ölçgen

    April 14, 2010 at 08:38

    I think you were misfortunate to encounter very talented salesman. 😀

    I smile everytime I see this companies huge billboard that has “@html” on it. Of course somebody should remind them that HTML is an acronym.

     

Leave a Reply

 
